FFXIV Patch 6.11 Server Upkeep Agenda (April 25-26)

FFXIV Server Maintenance

The time has come for the following replace! FFXIV Patch 6.11 will quickly be to be had international, however there may be upcoming server upkeep prior to that.

Ultimate Fable XIV will quickly obtain the following replace of the sport. Patch 6.11 will likely be rolled out on April 26, and it comprises more than a few fixes, despite the fact that the Housing Lottery Device enhancements is probably not integrated on this patch. That being stated, this replace will droop the acquisition of houses and relocations till the repair for Housing Lottery Device arrives on a later date. So, remember to declare your winnings when you have any.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Want For Pace 2022 Map and Gameplay Screenshots Leaked

Sadly, Sq. Enix has no longer shared the reputable patch notes for the impending replace but, however we do know that after the servers will pass offline for upkeep. Take a look at the days down underneath:

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Complete Trailer

BridTV
1949
FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Complete Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg
783914
783914
middle
26546

FFXIV Patch 6.11 Server Upkeep Agenda

Consistent with the reputable Square Enix site, the Ultimate Fable XIV server upkeep for Patch 6.11 will get started on April 25 at 11 pm PT/April 26 at 2 am ET/6 am UTC/8 am CEST/5 pm AEDT. The downtime is anticipated to ultimate for 4 hours, that means the servers will likely be again on-line on April 26 at 3 am PT/6 am ET/10 am UTC/12 pm CEST/9 pm AEDT. All the way through the downtime, gamers will be unable to log in to any of the worlds.

We will be able to put up the patch notes for Replace 6.11 in a separate article once they’re shared by means of Sq. Enix.

Ultimate Fable XIV is now to be had on PS4, PS5, and PC. You’ll be able to acquire the sport and its expansions digitally from Steam or PS Retailer. There may be a loose trial to be had for individuals who don’t seem to be certain whether or not the sport is their cup of tea!

The submit FFXIV Patch 6.11 Server Maintenance Schedule (April 25-26) by means of Mehrdad Khayyat gave the impression first on DualShockers.

Source

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.