Ultimate Fable XIV Emergency Upkeep to Repair Housing Factor

Final Fantasy XIV Emergency Maintenance Housing Issue

Sq. Enix has announced that Ultimate Fable XIV might be present process emergency upkeep. That is because of a topic with the housing lottery gadget that was once installed position with the discharge of Ultimate Fable XIV 6.1. Upkeep will start on April 20, 2022, at 11:30pm JST/7:30am PDT/10:30am EDT/4:30pm CEST. Sq. Enix has now not introduced when upkeep will finish, most effective that the housing district might be to be had as soon as the problem has been resolved. Moreover, because of the malfunction on this gadget, the announcement of winners for plots as a part of the second one spherical of the housing lottery has been prolonged.

As discussed prior to now, the cause of Ultimate Fable XIV present process emergency upkeep is a matter with the housing lottery gadget. This is composed of two different bugs that appeared once the first round of lottery winners was selected. Director and Manufacturer Naoki Yoshida was once immediately involved in the investigation of those insects and launched a observation in regards to the lottery function.

Main as much as the emergency upkeep, Sq. Enix steered customers to buy the plots that they’d effectively bid on. The developer additionally confident avid gamers that after the repair has been installed position, there must be no hostile results. This implies customers might not be shedding the homes they have got got.

Ultimate Fable XIV is to be had for PC, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5.

The submit Final Fantasy XIV Emergency Maintenance to Fix Housing Issue seemed first on Siliconera.

Source

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.