Sea of Thieves Server Standing and Repairs Time table (April 28)

Sea of Thieves server status

Sea of Thieves gamers will be unable to log in to servers nowadays as the sport’s server standing is down and the builders will practice some backend adjustments all the way through scheduled server upkeep.

Regardless of experiencing a coarse release, Sea of Thieves builders at Uncommon controlled to increase the sport’s imaginative and prescient and choices over the years, turning it into some of the largest co-op and PvP titles in the marketplace for PC and Xbox avid gamers.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: The way to Start the Warframe Angels of the Zariman Questline

Even if Sea of Thieves handled an important loss of content material at release, it’s now some of the well-supported multiplayer video games out there that receives new expansions with logo new issues in each new season.

Confidently, operating on Everwild as the following mission from Uncommon has no longer stopped the studio from supporting and turning in new content material to Sea of Thieves.

Following this nice beef up, the builders will close the servers down for a couple of hours nowadays as they want to enforce some back-end adjustments.

A Sea of Thieves Journey: The Shrouded Deep | Gameplay Trailer

BridTV
9644
A Sea of Thieves Journey: The Shrouded Deep | Gameplay Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Q6J-IZc447s/hqdefault.jpg
997394
997394
heart
26546

Sea of Thieves Server Standing and Repairs Time table

In line with an legitimate tweet by means of Sea of Thieves, the sport’s servers will move underneath upkeep on April 28 at 2 am PT/5 am ET/9 am UTC/10 am UK/11 am CEST. Sadly, the period of downtime has no longer been disclosed, however you’ll be expecting no less than one hour of upkeep. Additionally, it’s no longer transparent whether or not there could be an replace after upkeep.

So, make sure you end no matter task you’re doing prior to the upkeep begins as you’re going to be disconnected from the sport the instant that servers move down.

Sea of Thieves is now to be had on Xbox One, Xbox Sequence X, Xbox Sequence S, and PC.

The publish Sea of Thieves Server Status and Maintenance Schedule (April 28) by means of Mehrdad Khayyat seemed first on DualShockers.

Source

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.